V8 Supercars Championship 2017 Events Calendar

Virgin Australia Supercars Championship Dunlop Series

Clipsal 500 Adelaide: 2nd-5th March 2017
LOCATION: Adelaide Parklands Circuit

2017 Formula 1 Rolex Australian Grand Prix: 23rd-26th March 2017
LOCATION: Albert Park Grand Prix Circuit

Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprint: 7th-9th April 2017
LOCATION: Symmons Plains Raceway

WD-40 Phillip Island SuperSprint: 21st-23rd April 2017
LOCATION: Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit

Perth SuperSprint: 5th-7th May 2017
LOCATION: Barbagallo Raceway

Winton SuperSprint: 19th-21st May 2017
LOCATION: Winton Motor Raceway

CrownBet Darwin Triple Crown: 16th-18th June 2017
LOCATION: Hidden Valley Raceway

Townsville 400: 7th-9th July 2017
LOCATION: Townsville Street Circuit

Coates Hire Ipswich SuperSprint: 28th-30th July 2017
LOCATION: Queensland Raceway

Red Rooster Sydney SuperSprint: 18th-20th August 2017
LOCATION: Sydney Motorsport Park

Wilson Security Sandown 500: 15th-17th September 2017
LOCATION: Sandown International Motor Raceway

Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000: 5th-8th October 2017
LOCATION: Mount Panorama Motor Racing Circuit

Gold Coast 600: 20th-22nd October 2017
LOCATION: Surfers Paradise Street Circuit

ITM Auckland SuperSprint: 3th-5th November 2017
LOCATION: Pukekohe Park Raceway

Coates Hire Newcastle 500: 24th-26th November 2017
LOCATION: Newcastle Street Circuit


Kahu Motorsport presents the 2017 V8 Supercars events calendar of Virgin Australia Supercars Championship Dunlop Series in Australasia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *